The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Casino Slot Power – Episode Release Schedule Revealed

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of casino slot online halo69 Power will begin with a two-episode premiere at the beginning of September. Prime Video will then release a new episode every week – and has revealed what times they’ll drop.

The casino slot online episodes will launch at the same time around the world, giving fans the opportunity to explore the heroic legends of Middle-earth’s Second Age together. The Rings of Power will launch with a two-episode premiere in the first two days of September, depending on your time zone, with the rest of the episodes following a weekly, single-episode rollout up until October 14 — exact timings can be found below.

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power Premiere Release Schedule

  • 6 pm PDT – Thursday, September 1
  • 9 pm EDT – Thursday, September 1
  • 10 pm Brazil – Thursday, September 1
  • 2 am UK – Friday, September 2
  • 3 am CEST – Friday, September 2
  • 5:30 am IST – Friday, September 2
  • 10 am JST – Friday, September 2
  • 11 am AU – Friday, September 2
  • 1 pm NZ – Friday, September 2

Release Schedule for Weekly Episodes Following the Premiere

  • 9 pm PDT – Thursdays
  • 12 am EDT – Fridays
  • 1 am Brazil – Fridays
  • 5 am UK – Fridays
  • 6 am CEST – Fridays
  • 9:30 am IST – Fridays
  • 1 pm JST – Fridays
  • 2 pm AU – Fridays
  • 4 pm NZ – Fridays

The casino slot online Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power will comprise of eight episodes in total, and it may be one of the most expensive shows ever made, with just one season reportedly costing $465 million. The show acts as a prequel to the beloved Lord of the Rings series, telling the origin stories of Middle-earth’s Second Age, the Dark Lord Sauron, and, of course, the iconic rings.

The casino slot online most recent trailer for The Rings of Power showed what seemed to be the birth of a Balrog, which might be Durin’s Bane – the very Balrog we saw in The Fellowship of the Ring. A look at the formation of a cursed blade from Mordor was also shown, and one of the biggest talking points was a few shots of a character who may be Sauron himself in the disguise of the fair Annatar.